Health Care

The GLORIA ProControl 100 made of stainless steel is the ideal assistant for the defence and containment of epidemics and tropical diseases.

The ideal assistant for the control of tropical disease carriers

The GLORIA ProControl 100 made of stainless steel is the ideal assistant for the protection and containment against epidemics and tropical diseases. Malaria, chagas, dengue or yellow fever are prevented or contained by effectively combating disease carriers such as insects and mosquitoes, for instance by spraying indoor areas.

The high-performance sprayer with a capacity of 10 litres and a maximum operating pressure of 5.5 bar is ideal for spraying pyrethroids or dichlorodiphenyltrichloroethane. Both insecticides are used to treat interior spaces.

The use of high-quality materials such as a powerful and resistant brass precision pump and NBR seals, which are highly resistant to chemicals, temperature and aging, ensure effective and extensive application of the pesticides. A brass quick-acting valve with galvanized steel lever and a locking mechanism against unintentional opening of the valve guarantees a safe handling. A mobile and comfortable use is given thanks to the shoulder strap.

The GLORIA ProControl 100 complies with all requirements and guidelines of the World Health Organization (WHO) specification number WHO/CDS/NTD/WHOPES/GCDPP/2010.9. and is the only WHO-certified high-performance sprayer in the EU.

Applications

Building construction

Sprayers for the application of formwork oil and construction chemicals

More information

Industry/Handcraft

Sprayers for industrial and trade applications

More information

Cleaning/Disinfection

Sprayers for professional cleaning

More information

Car-/Machine care

Sprayers for cleaning cars and machines

More information

Pests/Epidemics

Sprayers to control pests and epidemics

More information

Agriculture & forestry

Sprayers to control pests and epidemics

More information

Health Care

Die GLORIA ProControl 100 aus rostfreiem Edelstahl ist der ideale Helfer zur Abwehr und Eindämmung von Seuchen und Tropenkrankheiten.

Der ideale Helfer zur Bekämpfung von tropischen Krankheitsüberträgern

Die GLORIA ProControl 100 aus rostfreiem Edelstahl ist der ideale Helfer zur Abwehr und Eindämmung von Seuchen und Tropenkrankheiten. Malaria, Chagas, Dengue- oder Gelbfieber werden durch die effektive Bekämpfung von Krankheitsüberträgern wie Insekten und Mücken, unter anderem durch das Besprühen von Innenräumen, verhindert oder eingedämmt. 

Der Hochleistungssprüher mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 10 Liter und einem maximalen Betriebsdruck von 5,5 bar kann ideal zum Sprühen von Pyrethroiden oder Dichlordiphenyltrichlorethan verwendet werden. Beide Insektizide werden zur Behandlung von Innenräumen verwendet.

Die Verarbeitung qualitativ hochwertiger Materialien wie einer leistungs- und widerstandsfähigen Präzisionspumpe aus Messing sowie der Einsatz von NBR-Dichtungen, welche eine hohe Chemikalien-, Temperatur- und Alterungsbeständigkeit vorweisen, sorgt für eine wirkungsvolle und großflächige Ausbringung der Schädlingsbekämpfungsmitteln. Ein Messing-Schnellschlussventil mit verzinktem Stahlhebel und Feststellmechanismus gegen unbeabsichtigtes Öffnen des Ventils garantiert eine sichere Handhabung. Ein mobiler und komfortabler Einsatz ist dank des Schultertragegurts gegeben.

Die GLORIA ProControl 100 erfüllt sämtlicheAnforderungen und Richtlinien der World Health Organization (WHO) Spezifkationsnummer WHO/CDS/NTD/WHOPES/GCDPP/2010.9. und ist das einzige WHO-zertifizierte Hochleistungssprühgerät in der EU. 

Anwendungen

Hoch und Tiefbau

Sprühgeräte zur Ausbringung von Schalöl und Bauchemikalien

Mehr Information

Industrie/Handwerk

Sprühgeräte für Anwendungen in Industrie und Handwerk

Mehr Information

Reinigung/Desinfektion

Sprühgeräte für die professionelle Reinigung

Mehr Information

Kfz-/Maschinenpflege

Sprühgeräte für die Reinigung von Fahrzeugen und Maschinen

Mehr Information

Schädlinge/Seuchen

Sprühgeräte zur Bekämpfung von Schädlingen und Seuchen

Mehr Information

Land- und Forstwirtschaft

Sprühgeräte und Flammstäbe für den professionellen Einsatz

Mehr Information